Project Life.

pl1 pl2 pl3 pl4

I am catching up. Not to far behind. Maybe a couple weeks. I am still up in the air about December. Since I did the December Daily.

I keep these pages very simple. I like it that way. I like to be creative but I always feel rushed. I don’t like that feeling. I am like I am never going to get caught up.

But it is such  a good outlet.

I have a couple kits: dear lizzy and polka dot party. But I just wasn’t feeling it. So I just sifted through my paper. This is the first week I didn’t use the same design. I was short pictures and didn’t have that much to write about so I just slipped a regular protector on the right. That’s ok.

I think I am on a blog roll. Feeling motivated to get things done !

Thanks for vising my blog !

Xoxox..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

