today.

sunglasseslo

today…..

I am thinking about Christmas. What Santa is going to bring to my kids.

I am cleaning. My kids have been sick and I usually clean but when they are sick I go into the real cleaning mode.

I have made promises  to myself that I will keep. One of them included working out at least 30 minutes a day for 5 days a week.

God is present in my life more than ever. I need him more than ever.

The truth doesn’t always mean you have to say it outloud.

I carry around a lot of hurt from people. I work on it daily to go on but sometimes it is hard. But I know God has my back. He heals a lot.

I am always reminded life is every changing. What was yesterday is not was is today.

Joyce Meyers. Oh my Goodness. She is AMAZING ! Truth stirrer.

I will be brave. Because I  have known no other.

Thinking constantly about school and homework and grades.

I am thankful for laughter.

Xxoxox.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “today.

  1. I am so drawn to your gentle spirit and your faith. I keep popping in to your blog to read what you have to say. Your heart is so soft and I smile when I read your thoughts. Thank you for your openness. And you are right, God has our back. And I am glad that He got a hold of you at 18 and that you are so strong now. Blessings to you…

Leave a Reply

