WITL-Sunday

blog1

Its Sunday. Which is laundry of course.

blog2

A bath in the morning.

blog3

Cleaning still.

blog4

Talking about where he got his wedding ring from ? Morgan always likes to ask him.

blog5

His office.

blog6

Him in his wheelhouse. Food is love.

blog7

Both peoples in this pictures don’t want to be here taking this picture.

blog8

Saving electricity.

blog9

Best tacos ever.

blog10

Probably one of my favorite moments from this week. Giving my daughter a pep talk about being courageous. Helping her write her student body speech.

blog11

Playing a little competitive Badminton.

blog12

Thinking of ordering this print for Morgans room.

blog13

She loves doing this ever since Wyatt did it. Moving her hand from sad face to happy face.

blog14

And ending the day with a second bath. And a happy face. I like. that.

*Reflection

So much of it.

I think reflection especially happened when I did the gratitude sheets.

Everyday moments that I look over because life gets so busy.

I heard a lot more because I was consciously listening.

So much more.

* Thinking of the way I am going to put my book together.

* And a big thank you to Ali Edwards. She is an inspiration to me and so many others in this world.

*Its been wonderful.

Xoxoxo..

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “WITL-Sunday

  1. I love the great lighting in your photos. And those B&Ws are stunning! Looking forward to seeing your album…

  2. carine f

    love your Black and white pics,

    carine

Leave a Reply

