WITL-Saturday

blog1

The morning started off this a little Madden.

blog2

And some painting.

blog3

Getting the lawn mowed and spraying for bugs. Check.

blog4

Reading the bible. Essential for me.

blog5

A little tennis for this family.

blog6

A little show off for the camera.

blog7

Love.

blog8

Bring it on.

blog9

Natalie is on the last book of the series which is 5 books total.  She has been dying to see this movie so her dad took her.

blog10

Beach hut for this lady.

blog11

Watched Parental Guidance. I always cry at this movie.

blog12

Her dad took her to the goodwill and got some books. This one is for Wyatt. And Big Mo pulled out the camera for some selfies. Hope to put them into this project.

blog13

Popcorn.

blog14

Ended the night with watching Great Gatsby. ( not sure how I feel about the movie ?) in actuality I am not really a movie person. But this old maid is changing things up. Trying to renovate myself.

We are on the home stretch. Nothing much goes on here but cleaning and getting ready for school on Sunday.

I have enjoyed. And I have reflected. I am thankful.

Xoxox…

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “WITL-Saturday

  1. I am not much of a movie person either…. loved your series. Such fun glmpes. It makes ordinary seem exciting..

  2. Love the tattered Bible…

Leave a Reply

