WITL-Thursday

blog1

her love for books going beyond an obsession.

blog2

getting things prepped for school.

blog3

happy to see her riding her with another little girl. being social is important.

blog4

she is tired and wants no more of this camera. “lets go home mama.”

blog5

these meltdowns don’t occur a lot but it stemmed from me telling her no she wasn’t getting a freezie from taco bell.

blog6

painting at least twice a day.

blog7

BLT with Avacodo for dinner.

blog8

A ritual from 4-6

blog9

Cookies.

blog10

I am the book order mama for Morgans Preschool. I am so excited !!!!

blog11

Preschool Bliss. We had a back to school night tonight it was so nice. 3 year old are awesome.

blog12

This day ended with Morgan laying next to me watching “Teen Beach Movie” her favorite.

I felt like this day was Morgan day.

Sometimes that’s how it goes.

I am slowing down on my pictures. My camera is heavy!!

But I will survive.

Keep Swimming.

Xoxoxx..

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

