WITL-Tuesday

blog1

her in the bathroom getting ready 6:30

blog2

Morgan still sleeping. Thank you lord.

blog3

Me annoying her but I at least wanted to get one of me for the week.

blog4

Almost time for them to go to school.

blog5

First time riding their bikes to school without me following them like a worry wart.

blog6

a text from her. I can live now.

blog7

Bath time. Getting ready for preschool. Cleanliness is probably on the top of my list.

blog8

Wear red day at school.

blog9

Her favorite book. She can recite the whole thing. And this is her favorite page. And she wants to look just like her. Pink is her favorite color.

blog10

The day is not complete without a 30 minute swinging.

blog11

The day is not complete without getting energy out from the long day at school.

blog12

The day is not complete without a little fighting between them. ( well him irritating her on purpose.)

blog13

love him.

blog14

Writing in her diary. Her new favorite thing. And of course naked.

blog15

A dogs life. He is content under the shade. And us outside.

blog16

A high five and they are back to loving eachother.

blog17

A little work on the house never hurt anyone.

blog18

Its 8pm Morgan is taking her second bath. I have been awake since 445am and am tired. I have located the Mimi and am getting ready to lay in my bed knowing when I get in the vertical position I will be out.

It has been a productive day.

That’s what I like.

Keep swimming.

Xoxox..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

