WITL-Monday

1blog

Wake up time for Morgan 7:03. The day has begun.  “Mom I need a drink and I am hungy”

blog2

This dog has been fed. But still sits at this door watching me.

blog3

Making lunches. Ham and Swiss for my oldest.

blog4

8:03 drop off at school. Its going to be a hot one today. 104

bloga

Running its good for the soul.

blog5

I have made it a personal goal to try and read the bible everyday. I am on my 98 page.

blog6

Run to the mall to get my youngest a red shirt for red shirt day. Ooh and to Claires for a journal for her to write in.

blog7

Coming home from shopping. The Buttes never gets old.

blog8

She is courageous.

blog9

Meatloaf comfort food.

blog10

Homework with my dude. I am learning the 5th grade again. And this time around it is a little harder.

blog11

Relaxing.

Im keeping up !

Didn’t take as many photos as I thought but that is ok.

I realize in the end, for the days you can use only so many.

I am keeping up on my logs and downloaded my photos and put them into a folder so I am happy about that because when I go to put it all together it will make it a little less confusing.

Last year I tried to do it day by day putting it together and felt rushed I don’t think I will do that this time around.

Keep Swimming.

Xoxox….

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “WITL-Monday

  1. kristapowell

    lovely job documenting your day!

Leave a Reply

