Project Life Weeks of June 30th- July 14th

blog1

blog2

blog3

blog4

Getting caught up slowly but surely ! I have been ordering them in four week batches. I am using the Dear Lizzy Project LIfe and loving it. She has so many cards in the kit, so many options. Tons of journaling prompts lists etc. I love that. Everything can be used. Even the cards with something on the front you can add typing to it like I did and spruce it up. And the colors are so cute ! I think the longest part for me is picking the photos editing and ordering. Once I get the pictures is goes pretty fast. I am a keep is simple girl !!

Hope this inspires you to do Project Life !! Here is the Link to Becky Higgins and what is Project life !!

Until next time !!

Xxxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

