its.friday.baby.

kidsbeachlores

We have made it the first week of school. Yipee.

Boy do I wish I was back at this beach right now with sand in my toes. I can just imagine it right now. There is something about looking at that ocean that brings calm.

So many thoughts in this head not enough time to get it all done.

Right now :

on the tv right now: morgan watching the movie “up”

feeling: overwhelmed by life. Natalie got her braces on yesterday and watching my kid in pain does not make me happy.

eating: my vegetables.

thinking: about the pumpkin patch and how magical that place is.

reading: my favorite blogs

books: waiting for the book I ordered  Happier at Home loved the first one.

weekend: watch my son play football

thankful: my healthy children

Have a magical weekend.

Xxoxo…….

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

