Project Life Week of Feb 25

plfulllores

pageonelores1

pagetwolores

insertlores

collagelores

I really enjoy doing Project Life every week. It is my time to create. And let the pictures speak for themselves. Every week I like to change it up and this week I try embossing for the first time. It is super fun and easy !! And an easy wat to add to your pages. I used Dear Lizzys newest line. Went to town using a 6×6 paper pad. And it sticks with the same color pallette and the flow is nice !! This last Thursday I joined on Ali Edwards “A day in the life” in which you document your day. It was fun ! That was a super busy day for us !!! I like to use collages for my Project Life alot and Free is what I love I got alot of these free collages from TheLillyPad. I think thats about it !! Enjoy !!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Project Life Week of Feb 25

  1. I miss your beautiful images on Instagram!! Hope all is well with you!

Leave a Reply

