she is a diva.

morganloresdiva

Sometimes I ask myself if this kid is mine ? She is a diva for sure.

Lipgloss all day long and whatever she is doing or going to do she makes sure she has it on.

“My lipgloss Mommy ?”

And always has to have her necklaces on with her high heels and smelling so good.

She like stealing my perfume and wearing makeup.

And looking back she has always really been like this just gets worse as she gets older.

Well at least we know she will always keep up on her hygene that is a good thing.

She keeps me laughing and going. And who knows what she will say.

And she like to mimic what I say but put my name to it.

I said to her last night, ” How are you precious girl ?” She said to me  ” How are you precious mommy”

Made me laugh and smile.

She is full of life and love and tender and honry all in the same sentence.

I thank her for that.

Until Next Time.

Enjoy the Bits.

xoxo..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

