Project Life Process

So I just wanted to share how I start my Project Life Process.

This is my own idea. There are hundreds of different ways to do this. This is just works for ME.

And maybe through this you can change of tweak your own creation to fit YOU !

Enjoy and if you have a question please leave a comment and I will respond.

Pretty simple.

But sometimes can be really time consuming. I drag alot of sometimes but then narrow down what I really want to use.

It helps when you have alot to choose from then you can make a collage on some or whatever to really fill your week in.

Hope this helped.

-Nicole

And I love to use a cute picture to set the mood for the week for the date card.

I usually start the second process with doing the date first.

Enjoy.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Project Life Process

  1. Sam

    You are the project life bomb always!!!! Love it all!!!!

Leave a Reply

