When I think about November I think of a month of Thankfullness……..

And that is why I have decided to try to post everyday in the month of November !! Hopefully I can do it !!

So I am starting off farely easy with :

November 1st-

I am thankful for my creative heart. Since I was young I can remember being creative with whatever I had. I know that I have passed in on to at least my eldest she is more creative than myself. I think it is I see everything in pictures or how I think they should be and creat it !!

I think I get this from my mother. She is a creative lady !

Enjoy !

-Nicole

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “When I think about November I think of a month of Thankfullness……..

  1. Love, love the pumpkin!! SO CUTE!! I was thinking of doing thankfulness posts too, we will see. And on a very weird note, my mom cut out the pics from the paper because she saw the Prather last name and thought it was Samantha’s husband, (the one who is always taking your pics, she says). I said, No but I know that Prather too. So if you need/want another copy from the paper, I have one for you. ;)

Leave a Reply

