Project Life October 8th-14th

I love color. If you didnt know !! It sets the mood for the picture. I have never scrapbooked color maching with my photo I have just went

this how I wanted the picture to feel. !! And I always gravitate towards polka dots and my new favorite color that green above. Reminds

me of the seventies !! And my all time favorite font is traveling typewriter. !!

 

I love using actions on my photos. Ive noticed that since I am caught up it is way easier for me to journal and my thoughts are current.

 

What I show you is digital but in my book I actually am doing the real thing. I just show the digital versions because it is alot cleaner and

prettier looking than my photos.

Enjoy !! And thank you for visiting my blog….

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Project Life October 8th-14th

Leave a Reply

