the end. (part 2)

Wowzers !!!

You are officially a 4th grader.

I am old !!!!

But you my son are one of the most precious people to my heart !!

You are one handsome kind sweet people I will ever know.

And you better stop growing up on me.

You are my co-ocomplice the right seater !!!

You are smart as can be. ( you get that from your daddy)

This year was pretty easy for you. You didnt ask for much help.

4th grade we will see what will happen !!!

You will be starting your first season of football !!!

I am nervous excited all in one!!!

Be who you are !! the best !!

love your mama and number one fan.

xoxoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

