Project life !! 2weeks in one Post !!

This is week of Aprl 16th

It seems like with everyweek that goes by it becomes rythym trying new things. Got to keep it new !! And I love that !!! I have printed all the journaling and date stuff at home on cardstock textured. I love that. So I have been using all digital stuff. This week I had kept alot of memory stuff email from my Dad and things that I want my kids to remember. It was a good week !!!

This was week in the Life for us !!! So I really didnt have that much differ from WITL !! So I kept it simple !!!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

