Project Life Week 15

I love what I did this week !! I just went crazy on the Ali Edwards overlays. I love her. I purchased these ones and these ones for this week.

For this week I did all my journaling and date stuff on my photoshop and printed from my computer at home. I use textured cardstock. I love the feeling and look it gives. For the date I just used some digital papers. And I love how it turned out. I like to go with the same color for the whole week. Doesnt always turn out that way.

Hope this is helpful.

If you have any question on how I did something. Feel free to email me at nicoleprather@comcast.net And I would love to help you the best I can.

I am still learning myself.

Until next time.

Keep snapping.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

