project life 13.

 

This post is way over due. But better late than never.

This is my second week of doing the real paper project life. I have up until two weeks ago did digital. I like it. To me it is much cheaper. On the other hand you have to prepare your photos for print and be prepared.

On my date part I sewed on it. I love to sew and it is a added dimension to your pages without really doing much.

I use Ali Edwards alot on my pages. I love all her stuff. You can buy all her stuff on Designers Digitals. That is the link I sent you too !!

And I wrote alot on these pages which I never really do because I dont like my handwriting but I do want my childrens to know what it looked like !!!

It was a great week !!

Hopefully I will be back sooner with the next week. I have those photos ordered and ready for pick up.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

