tuesday.

Its hard for me to get back in the swing of things after an adventurous weekend.

I feel so behind on alot of things but Ooh Well it will get done.

I have all these odd things I want to get done around the house.

We had my Aunt Judys 49th Birthday Party on Saturday. It was fun. The weather was super crazy but it actually turned out to be a great day.

And on Sunday we traveled up to the snow and spent the day with my sister and brother in laws and all our kids.

It was nice to visit and get some laughs in.

I will be posting snow pictures soon. 

I read this blog and she had a great link to her church so I was in here painting and listened to it, it was very good.  It is HERE

And can you believe it is April !!!

Ooh my Goodness !!!

It looks like the weather is nice at least for a couple day !!

Back to Laundry and Cleaning. Two of my favorite things to do !!! Just kidding !!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

