13

13 years of my life spent with you. 

3 children later.

We cant fight like cats and dogs one minute and one minute later all is forgotten.

I love you like no other.

There is a place in my heart that you live that no other person has ever lived or ever will.

There is something about you that I just cant put my finger on.

From the moment I met you, You have had a hold on my heart.

And after all these years I am still madly in love with you.

It was the first real big girl desision I made. And I have never looked back.

Because it was my heart.

And 13 years ago today I married my bestest friend.

And there has been ups downs ins outs.

But the greatest times have been spent with you.

The happiest times have been spent building this family.

Thank you for loving me.

It is a hard job I will admit.

Thank you for giving me it all.

Thank you for your tears your laughter your heart.

Thank you for our babies.

Thank you for always redirecting me.

Thank you for making me put my big girl panties on.

I never knew the day I married you what was going to happen.

I knew that it was going to be an unforgettable ride of my life.

But that is why I married you.

A boring forgettable ride couldnt cut the butter.

I love you.

And there is no place that far I would go to be with you.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “13

  1. Brandon

    Oh how sweet !!! I love you to.

  2. oh thats right anny then your birthday! Have a fantastic day! Happy 13 years, that is awesome!

Leave a Reply

