reflection

Reflection: Noun:The throwing back by a body or surface of light, heat, or sound without absorbing it

Everyday day I drive the same route and always tell myself one day I am going to get a picture of the reflection of the water on the Buttes. Because before you know it the water is gone again because the rice absorbs it. But on Monday I got one the Buttes were foggy that day As you can see it is misty looking. But it is just peace to me. How can somebody look at the same thing everyday and never get bored. ?? I dont know. But the Buttes are home to me like no other.

And this is my reflection. Morgie on my hip. And a camera in my hand.  Wouldnt trade that for the world.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

