reckless love

About every other month my loves goes away for business he is gone a couple days. It trully feels like eternity. When he is getting ready to leave inside Im like ooh this will be nice I will get a couple days break. And then as soon as he leaves out the door which is usually 5 in the morning I am immediately sad. Its wierd. It feels like my world has this feeling of emptyness. I cant explain it. And then I start thinking about how sometimes I am just  bad wife and bestie to him…and then I have guilt in my heart. So right before he came home I wrote this card on the front door. He didnt get home until 1030 that night. But he was laughing the whole time.

And it reads :

    I love you more than my camera

    I love you more than a clean house

    I love you more than Bravo Tv

    I love you more than shopping

    I love you more than my computer

    I love you more than blogging

    I love you more than being successful

    I love you more than my own life

    I love you more than laughter

    I love you more than you will ever know

And in October I will have known him for 13 years. And I can trully say when I said I do. I knew that it was “reckless love”. A love that be for everything. Love with everything Fight with everything. He is 1/4 of my life. But he is the lover of my life. The best lover, the bestest friend, and my bestest team mate. The last couple years have been hard with everything, but in the end of the day he is my team mate. I wouldnt want it any other way. And I am thankful everyday for him !!! XoxXooo

                                                                                                   and then he hung it up in his want to be office……………..

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “reckless love

  1. This is sweet Nicole! Love it

Leave a Reply

