Keep it up Bears !!!!

Nats first game was on Tuesday and I was just emotional that day !!! Nervous and excited for her. She is not the very school athletic type… She loves swimming but wont ever compete !!  I was teasing her the whole week saying,”Keep it up Bears” !!!

                                                                                                                 Shes number 12 !! Her daddy gave her that butt !!!

                                                                                                                                            “Keep it up Bears” !!!!!!!

                                                                                                                                        Our family came for support !!!!!

And she makes it over the net !! i was screaming like a banchy !! I am just proud of her…everything about her I am just proud. Thank you Nat for making feel proud there is no other feeling in this world than to watch her being brave and succeeding !! i love you, your mum……

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Keep it up Bears !!!!

  1. I love these pictures! WAY TO GO NATTY!!! Nat you are so grown up! It seems like yesterday when I met you, you were 3 years old, and such a cutie! I remember thinking I hope my daughter is like this like precious! We love you, and would love to come watch! Nicole email me a schedule :) XOXO love this post!!!

Leave a Reply

