games

With all this rain what’ll we have to do ?? We have been breaking out the games !! It kind of started when Wyatt all the time saying hes bored so I taught the kids Crazy 8’s Cards…Then he told Brandon he wanted Checkers and Chess so they went to town one Sunday and bought Checkers and Chess !! My kids are pretty good and both of them Wyatt whipped Brandons tail at checkers and Natalie whipped Wyatts tail at Chess.. I thought Chess was high falutin’ !! But they sat down read all the directions and got it working !! Then I taught Brandon War…so we have been sitting down playing cards at night its nice just to sit there and relax because the tv just gets old. And now we are playing 500 Rummy Card Game…Where I am whipping Brandons tail !! Card games remind me of my Grandma so much. She always played cards and she was good at it !! Getting back to old fashion fun around here !!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

