Wind Power.

I am a person who likes to document everyday life because I always have felt when I look back at my life I believe it is the small moments that I will miss with my childrens. Everyday we drive to Sutter to some it may be boring back country roads but to us it is the evolution of the seasons and nature which is beauty !! And for some strange reason we come talk about the same thing over and over again and still fill new. Everyday we pass by this thing WindPower Thing some days there is more talk about when the wind is whipping and today the wind was whipping !!! It sets on top of a big buiding out in the boondocks of Sutter And just goes around and around and my kids think it is the neatest thing..Especially my tree hunging daughter !!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

