random nonsense.

ok so. i have been thinking about doing this for the last couple weeks. about two years ago i did the Project 365 (2008). That trully was one of the hardest years of my entire life. And when I look back at those photos alot of emotion hits me. But then I always believe it all happens for a reason.

So getting back.. I take hundreds of photos a month and decided that I would do a POTD thing. Just because photos to me evoke many emotions looking at them..I come to recall how I felt, how the kids were..how my marriage was, the struggles i was facing…and the happiness in my life..i think that is why I love photography because that photograph takes you back to that moment. So I got this calendar from Designer Digitals website. I love it. Just place your picture and your are on your way. So I really push doing this. It is awesome to watch the evolution of your kids  and your life.

So I am such a bad blogger..I have alot of blabbering to be done, but for the last couple weeks life has been a “life sucker”. It is alot my fault. I get into these ruts.. I think alot of it is I get my feelings hurt and dont know how to deal with it..Because I am one not filter my emotion. So i just shut up. You can ask my husband..And i really want to change that because it really runs in my family and I dont want my kids to be this way.

That is where forgiveness plays a big part. I am easily to forgive, just dealing with the emotion is really hard for me. Very few people get to see the reality of me…

Loyality.

That very word is what really who I am.

I believe loayality is one of the most important characteristics of a person.

(Well I have locked myself in this bathroom this has been one long week my Snooks has been sick for the first time in her 8 months of living) Those were the longest three days of my life. Sleep is heaven to me. But I have to much to do and I know it will eventually get done.

Its been the pleasure of my life… that is my new saying…..

November is one of the months to really reflect on Thankfullness….

I am thankful for today and everyday for the gift of ” Forgiveness” because there has been a relationship in my life that has some struggle in it on and off..But we make it through and i am thankful for her….!!! And without forgiveness I would not have this relationship in my life…And I cherish it..

Keep Laughing….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

