13 hours till take off.

Every year this happens ducks happen that is. I try to be happy but trully inside I will lose my husband to a feathered obsession for four months..Yes four months of this year every weekend he will sit in the duck blind and chase those things. And why ?? because it is his passion in life. He lives for the ducks like no other. And trully I tell myself be happy Nicole Prather because he deserves it because he trully does he works so hard like no other husband I know to provide this life we have..To make sure I stay home to take care of our three little Prather childrens. And he doesnt ever complain about sometimes 60 hours weeks he is gone. So shut your mouth and be happy !! I love him !! I need to do that more often shut up and just be happy no matter what !! I am working on that I am known as a work in progress but that is ok..!!!

I believe their are moments that happen for a reason, those sometimes painfull to us we need them to open our eyes to what really is going on…

Psalm 37:7  Be still in the presence of the LORD, and wait patiently for him to act. Don’t worry about evil people who prosper or fret about their wicked schemes.

Patience has never been no strong suit. But I am learning to be patient in my life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

