tooths.

About two weeks ago, my Snooks got her first two teeth. I was so shocked. We were sitting in the livingroom having a family meeting and I was holding her and then I felt something. I was like, “OOh my gosh, Morgie got her tooth.” We were so excited for her. And then a couple days later the next one popped up. She is a slobber-puss girl for sure. She wants everything in her mouth. All my kids got their teeth early. She is a big girl now !! I was just happy because she wasn’t a little grouchy girl !!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “tooths.

  1. Erin

    I LOVE her shirt!!:)

  2. OH my Teeth! That was Hal @ 5 months! she is getting big nicole! & I agree, her shirt is super cute! xoxo

Leave a Reply

