Unforgettable….

When Natalie was a baby I use to sing to her “The Dance” by Garth Brooks. That was her song. I will never forget it as long as I live. And on the first day when we were driving to school it came on. Just an emotional day. I cant remember Wyatts song. ( i am a bad mama !!) But when Morgie was born I dont know why, but I just started singing “Unforgettable” by Nat King Cole. I love that song. And when I rock her to bed at night I always sing it to her:

Unforgettable, that’s what you are
Unforgettable though near or far
Like a song of love that clings to me
How the thought of you does things to me
Never before has someone been more

Unforgettable in every way
And forever more, that’s how you’ll stay
That’s why, darling, it’s incredible
That someone so unforgettable
Thinks that I am unforgettable too

Unforgettable in every way
And forever more, that’s how you’ll stay
That’s why, darling, it’s incredible
That someone so unforgettable
Thinks that I am unforgettable too                                                                                                                                                                         

She is all to unforgettable to me. I love her so. I am blessed. I thank God everyday for my three most precious childrens. !!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Unforgettable….

  1. LOVE IT!!! when you hear wyatts song on the radio one day you will remember! :)

  2. Erin

    SUper cute picture!! close her up and sent her my way:)

Leave a Reply

