a sister…

It is quite honestly one of the most happiest moments in my life these days to watch Natalie with Morgie. she says, “Morgie dont cry be a happy girl.” and Morgie’s face lights up.

I didnt know how maternal Nat was until Morgie came into our lifes.

But she loves to hold her, she loves to talk to her, she is not quit up to changing diapers yet !!!

I love my sisters they are fun fun to be around and when it is my sisters and my mom all together I feel a since of AAHHHH!!! because we are just us !! laughter, tears, honesty, men, boys, true, joy !!!

I hope for Morgie and Natalie they have that bond forever because your sister if forever !!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “a sister…

  1. I hope Ava gets to expierience a sister! :) i know that is truly a special relationship!

  2. erin

    I love this post. Its very cute :)

Leave a Reply

