destiny.

it is funny when i look at my life.

because when i was growing up i was going to be not married and working somewhere in law enforcement.

well i am far from that thinking.

and i would not change that for the world.

because i believe in “your destiny”.

i believe that we have paths.

some may argue this point but for me i know God he is the “author” of my book.

when i look at my childrens and especially Morgan i think i couldnt possibly imagine our life without her.

before she was even thougt of i would often tell brandon i love love my nat and wyatt but it often felt like something in our lifes was missing. (he often laughs at me and my craziness)

but when i look at her i feel a since of “complete”.

she was my destiny.

she is a happy little girl. who is good and smiles just by the sound of my voice. and natalie and wyatt adore her.

it is funny to watch nat-lee in the mirror in the car feeding her because she will tell her “morgie say nat morgie say nat” and that makes my heart smile.

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.Jeremiah 29:11

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

